Machon Moreshes Ashkenaz (MMA) Shul luach

ירושתנו has not come out yet this year (I guess sponsorship is needed. Anyone want to help with this great annual of Ashkenaz Torah and history? Contact MMA). But the luach of minhogim for Shul על פי מנהג אשכנז is online at the מכון מורשת אשכנז site. I have added a link to it on the right side of this page. Or you can click here.

Where would we be without מכון מורשת אשכנז? Up the creek, without a paddle, sounds like an apt metaphor.

א פרייליכען פורים

4 Responses to “Machon Moreshes Ashkenaz (MMA) Shul luach”

  1. Dr. Yitzchok Levine Says:

    I do not see the link to luach.

  2. Treasures of Ashkenaz Says:

    I just enlarged it. Bottom link under Blogroll on right side.

    I am neither a graphic artist nor a computer programmer, so the appearance of the site is not as fancy as some others.

    Hopefully, the quality of the postings makes up for that, however.

  3. Dr. Yitzchok Levine Says:

    I must have a mental block on this one, because I still do not see the link. Why not simply put the entire link in your reply to this post?

  4. Treasures of Ashkenaz Says:

    I think it just dawned on me what is causing the confusion here.

    The link is only visible when you are at the homepage, https://treasuresofashkenaz.wordpress.com/.

    When you click on a specific post, like this one, however, you are then taken to a different page, where the links on the side (‘Blogroll’) do not appear.

    I will insert the link into the post above as per your request as well.

מה אתה חושב? וואס זאגט איהר - What do you think?